Subscription users
If you have an active subscription or a subscription that hasn't yet expired the delete account
option will be deactivated. This is to ensure members don't delete an account but leave billing active.
A subscription needs to be cancelled before an account can be deleted. Customer support can override this
if you confirm that the subscription has been stopped.
Pixelated profile photos ensure premium privacy.